Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Special Education Leadership Team

Marissa Perez
Director of Special Education
Email: Marissa.perez@ecisd.net

Joshua Kohutek
Director of Special Education
Email: Joshua.kohutek@ecisd.net

Canna Scheib
Special Education Coordinator
Email: Canna.scheib@ecisd.net

Liz Geisler
Secondary Special Education Instructional Specialist
Email: Elizabeth.geisler@ecisd.net

Jessica Gonzalez
Elementary Special Education Instructional Specialist
Email: Jessica.gonzalez@ecisd.net

Dana Frankland
Life Skills Instructional Specialist 
Email: Dana.frankland@ecisd.net

Brett Robinson
Behavior Instructional Specialist
Email: Brett.robinson@ecisd.net

Heidi Pease
CTE/Sped Transition Facilitator
Email: Heidi.pease@ecisd.net

Ashley Garcia
Secretary to the Director of Special Education
Email: Ashley.garcia@ecisd.net

Wanda Yarbrough
Secretary to the Department of Special Education
Email: Wanda.yarbrough@ecisd.net 

Jamie Rankin
Secretary to the Department of Special Education / Shars
Email: Jamie.rankin@ecisd.net

Office of Special Education Services
Educational Services Complex (ESC)
(210) 648-7861 Office
(210) 648-0931 Fax
6674 New Sulphur Springs Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78263