Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

Personnel Department

The ECISD Personnel Department is a team of dedicated professionals committed to exceeding the expectations of our workforce. Our mission is to provide high quality support and customer service for all employees as we continuously work to recruit, retain, and develop exceptional staff for our students and community.

Photo collage of ECISD staff

 

Spring Hiring Event

 

Job opportunities

 

Staff Members

Stevie Gonzales
Executive Director of Support Services  stevie.gonzales@ecisd.net 
 

Yvette Sanders

Yvette Sanders
Director of Personnel  yvette.sanders@ecisd.net

Dora Calderon-Garcia

Dora Calderon-Garcia
Secretary to the Personnel Director dora.calderongarcia@ecisd.net  

Laurie Doyal-Lampman

Laurie Doyal-Lampman Personnel Coordinator laurie.doyallampman@ecisd.net
University Student Placement

Kasey Beckett

Kasey Beckett
Personnel Coordinator kasey.beckett@ecisd.net
Student Loan Forgiveness 

Ashley Hernandez

Ashely Hernandez
Human Resources Generalist ashely.hernandez@ecisd.net
Frontline Central
Frontline Recruit & Hire

Lisa Rios

Lisa Rios
Human Resources Generalist lisa.rios@ecisd.net
Certifications
Vector Safe Schools

Aracelli Herrera

Aracelli Herrera
Human Resources Generalist
aracelli.herrera@ecisd.net
Employee Records

Darlene Gorhum

Darlene Gorhum
Personnel Consultant
darlene.gorhum@ecisd.net
Teacher Incentive Allotment
National Board Certification