Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

CTE

 

 

 East Central ISD 

Career and Technical Education

CTE Staff Directory 

Dr. Amanda Holman

Director of College, Career, and Military Readiness

amanda.holman@ecisd.net

210-581-1188

Lauren Long

Coordinator of College, Career, and Military Readiness

lauren.long@ecisd.net

Jane Brown

Instructional Specialist for College, Career, and Military Readiness

jane.brown@ecisd.net

 

 Heidi Pease

CTE/ Special Education Transition Facilitator

Heidi.pease@ecisd.net

Cyndi Vela

Secretary for Director of CCMR

cynthia.vela@ecisd.net

210-581-1188

 

Hornet

East Central High School Staff: 

 Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources: 

Danny Kempen daniel.kempen@ecisd.net
Lori Kempen lori.kempen@ecisd.net
Jacob Kessler jacob.kessler@ecisd.net
Bella Alaniz isabella.alaniz@ecisd.net
Candace Landrum candace.landrum@ecisd.net

  Arts, A/V, Technology

Lisa Jordan lisa.jordan@ecisd.net
Charles McGinnis charles.mcginnis@ecisd.net

 Architecture and Construction

Matthew Bracken matthew.bracken@ecisd.net
Ted McDaniel ted.mcdaniel@ecisd.net
Estevan Munoz estevan.munoz@ecisd.net

 Information Technology

Meagan Gatlin meagan.gatlin@ecisd.net
Carlos Ochoa carlos.ochoa@ecisd.net

 Health Science

Ian Watteau ian.watteau@ecisd.net
Dan Severtson dan.severtson@ecisd.net
 Amber Hilburn amber.hilburn@ecisd.net
Chela Brown Chela.brown@ecisd.net
Terri Urteaga terri.urteaga@ecisd.net
Jamie Navarro jamie.navarro@ecisd.net
Valerie Flores valerie.flores@ecisd.net
Jackie Regalado  jacqueline.regalado@ecisd.net

 Family and Consumer Sciences

Francis Falcon francis.falcon@ecisd.net
Jade Rodriguez jade.rodriguez@ecisd.net
Courtney Mize courtney.mize@ecisd.net
Sherri Mize sherri.mize@ecisd.net
Kelsea Featherston kelsea.featherston@ecisd.net
Lauren Kelley lauren.kelley@ecisd.net
Karen Viator karen.viator@ecisd.net
Sascha Woodward sascha.woodwar@ecisd.net
Marie-Louise Koelzer marie.koelzer@ecisd.net
Dana Zschiesche

dana.zschiesche@ecisd.net

 Criminal Justice

Elaine Juarez elaine.juarez@ecisd.net
Joseph Zottich joseph.zottich@ecisd.net
 Jesus Acosta jesus.acosta@ecisd.net

 Business Education 

Corey Johnson corey.johnson@ecisd.net
Andy Goodridge anderson.goodridge@ecisd.net

Heritage Middle School

 Gilbert Ramos gilbert.ramos@ecisd.net CCMR
Yisel McConnel Yisel.mcconnel@ecisd.net CCMR
Julia Schuster julia.schuster@ecisd.net Business Ed
Donald Lacy donald.lacy@ecisd.net Robotics
Douglas Atcheson douglas.atcheson@ecisd.net Robotics

Legacy Middle School

Marlyn Aala Marlyn.aala@ecisd.net CCMR
Susan Hector Susan.hector@ecisd.net CCMR/ Business
Nathan Neuls Nathan.neuls@ecisd.net Robotics/ Coding
Scott Barnett Scott.barnett@ecisd.net CCMR/ Robotics
Colin Gillespie Colin.gillespie@ecisd.net Engineering
Deborah Thomas Deborah.thomas@ecisd.net Hospitality and Tourism

CAST Lead

CAST Lead High School Staff

Campus Principal: Mrs. Ashland Pingue

Partnership Development Specialist: Ms. Catelyn Vasquez

Hospitality and Tourism

Robert Moran : robert.moran@ecisd.net

Business

Bruce Cooper : bruce.cooper@ecisd.net

Arts, A/V Technology

Katherine Thompson : katherine.thompson@ecisd.net