Skip To Main Content

Contact Our Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Alvarado Nina Payroll Specialist: BW herminia.alvarado@ecid.net
Barrera Mary Jo Payroll Clerk mary.barrera@ecisd.net
Blanco Sonia Administrative Assistant to Dir. of Child Nutrition/Purchasing sonia.blanco@ecisd.net
Borrego Sylvia Payroll Specialist - Monthly sylvia.borrego@ecisd.net
Burns Judy Chief Financial Officer judy.burns@ecisd.net
Burns Shannon Director of Risk Management shannon.burns@ecisd.net
Contreras    Ale Position Management Specialist ale.contreras@ecisd.net
Contreras Alex Receptionist alejandra.contreras@ecisd.net
Czerwien Cindy Accounts Payable Supervisor cindy.czerwien@ecisd.net
Giron Alma Accounts Payable Clerk alma.giron@ecisd.net
Martinez Iris Executive Assistant to CFO & Business Coordinator   iris.martinez@ecisd.net
Moya Marina Payroll Administrative Assistant - BW marina.moya@ecisd.net
Owens Dorothy Lead Accounting Clerk dorothy.owens@ecisd.net
Real Norma Accounts Payable Clerk norma.real@ecisd.net
Rokas Meredith Director of Child Nutrition/Purchasing meredith.rokas@ecisd.net
Solarczyk Donna Payroll Coordinator donna.solarczyk@ecisd.net