Skip To Main Content

Campus Attendance Clerks

Campus Name Phone Number Email
East Central High School Deborah Hernandez (210) 634-7100 deborah.hernandez@ecisd.net
CAST Lead High School (210) 634-7301
Heritage Middle School Linda Hatley (210) 634-6600 rosalinda.hatley@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School (210) 634-6600
Harmony Elementary School Destiney Carson (210)634-6900 destiney.carson@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary School    Stephanie Keilmann     (210) 634-7000     stephanie.keilmann@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Elementary School (210) 634-6300
Pecan Valley Elementary School Maria Cardenas (210) 634-6000 maria.cardenas@ecisd.net
Salado Elementary School Angela Luna Carrillo (210)634-6800 angela.lunacarrillo@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary School Maria Alvarez (210) 634-6400 maria.alvarez@ecisd.net
Tradition Elementary School Kirstin Butterworth (210) 662-1700 kirstin.butterworth@ecisd.net