• East Central ISD designated nine of its twelve schools as qualifying Title I, Part A School-wide Campuses for the 2022-2023 school year. The Title I, Part A served campuses and their grade spans are as follows:

    • Harmony Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Heritage Middle School (6th- 8th Grades)
    • Highland Forest Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Legacy Middle School (6th- 8th Grades)
    • Oak Crest Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Pecan Valley Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Salado Intermediate School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Sinclair Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)
    • Tradition Elementary School (Prekindergarten – 5th Grades)

    East campus receives an equitable fair share allocation to support its school-wide programming and address any specialized campus needs related to family engagement and professional development. In addition, the above campuses participate in districtwide activities and strategies supported by the district’s Title I, Part A Reservation. The intentions of these funds for 2022-2023 are designated to support additional professional development, parent/family/community engagement, McKinney-Vento, Summer@ECISD, School Improvement, Social Studies Resources and expand upon the district's Balanced Literacy efforts.

    If you need any further information regarding East Central ISD’s Title I, Part A programming, services, and campus qualifications, please do not hesitate to contact East Central ISD’s Coordinator of Federal Programs, Angelina Gonzales at angelina.gonzales@ecisd.net or 210-634-6139.