•    

    CTE  

     

     

     East Central ISD 

    Career and Technical Education

    CTE Staff Directory 

     

    Dr. Amanda Holman

    Director of College, Career, and Military Readiness

    amanda.holman@ecisd.net

    210-581-1188 

     

    Cyndi Vela

    Administrative Assistant for CCMR

    cynthia.vela@ecisd.net

    210-581-1188

  •  

     Hornet

     

    East Central High School Staff: 

     Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources: 

       
    Danny Kempen daniel.kempen@ecisd.net
    Lori Kempen lori.kempen@ecisd.net
    Brenda Morales brenda.morales@ecisd.net
    Jordan Hevner jordan.hevner@ecisd.net

      Arts, A/V, Technology

    Lisa Jordan lisa.jordan@ecisd.net
    Charles McGinnis charles.mcginnis@ecisd.net

     Architecture and Construction

    Fernando Luna fernando.luna@ecisd.net
    Ted McDaniel ted.mcdaniel@ecisd.net

     Information Technology

    Daniel Christian daniel.christian@ecisd.net
    Jonathan Kavanagh jonathan.kavanagh@ecisd.net

     Health Science

    Heidi Pease heidi.pease@ecisd.net
    Whitney Weddell whitney.weddell@ecisd.net
    Dan Severtson dan.severtson@ecisd.net
     Erica Wiley erica.wiley@ecisd.net
    Chela Brown Chela.brown@ecisd.net
    Deborah Robles  
    Amanda Middleton amanda.middleton@ecisd.net

     Family and Consumer Sciences

    Francis Falcon francis.falcon@ecisd.net
    Baylie Collins baylie.collins@ecisd.net
    Courtney Mize courtney.mize@ecisd.net
    Sherri Mize sherri.mize@ecisd.net
    Kelsea Featherston kelsea.featherston@ecisd.net
    Lauren Kelley lauren.kelley@ecisd.net
    Karen Viator karen.viator@ecisd.net
    Sascha Woodward sascha.woodwar@ecisd.net
    Trisha Garcia trisha.garcia@ecisd.net

     Criminal Justice

    Elaine Juarez elaine.juarez@ecisd.net
    Brandi Dennis brandi.dennis@ecisd.net
     Manuel Vallejo manuel.vallejo@ecisd.net

     Business Education 

    Corey Johnson corey.johnson@ecisd.net

    College and Career Readiness

    Heritage Middle School

     Ashley Soto ashley.soto1@ecisd.net
    Tiffanie Zunker tiffanie.zunker@ecisd.net

    Legacy Middle School

    Marylin Aala                marylin.aala@ecisd.net

    Susan Hector               susan.hector@ecisd.net 

  •  

     

    CAST Lead

     

    CAST Lead High School Staff

     

    Campus Principal: Dr. Wendy Fuller

    Partnership Development Specialist: Catelyn Vasquez

     

    Hospitality and Tourism

    Calee Jaskula : calee.jaskula@ecisd.net

     

    Business

    Bruce Cooper : bruce.cooper@ecisd.net

     

    Arts, A/V Technology

    Brenda Brumeister : brenda.burmeister@ecisd.net