Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Avilez Lisa Payroll Clerk lisa.avilez@ecisd.net
Blandford Shannon Lead Accounts Payable Clerk shannon.blandford@ecisd.net
Borrego Sylvia Bi-Weekly Lead Payroll Clerk sylvia.borrego@ecisd.net
Buckholtz Amanda Monthly Lead Payroll Clerk amanda.buckholtz@ecisd.net
Burns Judy Chief Financial Officer judy.burns@ecisd.net
Burns Shannon Director of Risk Management shannon.burns@ecisd.net
Cantu Maria Attendance/PEIMS Supervisor maria.cantu@ecisd.net
Cavazos Linda Executive Director of Facility Management linda.cavazos@ecisd.net
Czerwien Cindy Attendance/PEIMS Clerk cindy.czerwien@ecisd.net
Dunaway Barbara Payroll Clerk barbara.dunaway@ecisd.net
Esparza Donna Payroll Clerk donna.esparza@ecisd.net
LaVelle Darlene Lead Employee Benefits Clerk darlene.lavelle@ecisd.net
Martinez Iris District Receptionist iris.martinez@ecisd.net
Morgan Matt Director of Facility Management/Purchasing matt.morgan@ecisd.net
Owens Dorothy Lead Accounting Clerk dorothy.owens@ecisd.net
Proby Stephanie Secretary to Director of Facility Management/Purchasing stephanie.proby@ecisd.net
Real Norma Accounts Payable Clerk norma.real@ecisd.net
Selby Jim Business Operations Associate jim.selby@ecisd.net
Solarczyk Donna Business Manager donna.solarczyk@ecisd.net
Tarin Zoe CFO/Business Secretary zoleade.tarin@ecisd.net
Taylor Elaine Secretary to Director of Risk Management and Executive Director of Facility Management elaine.taylor@ecisd.net
Welch Julie Payroll Supervisor julie.welch@ecisd.net