Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Alvarado Nina Receptionist herminia.alvarado@ecid.net
Avilez Lisa Bi-Weekly Lead Payroll Clerk lisa.avilez@ecisd.net
Blandford Shannon Lead Accounts Payable Clerk shannon.blandford@ecisd.net
Borrego Sylvia Monthly Lead Payroll Clerk sylvia.borrego@ecisd.net
Burns Judy Chief Financial Officer judy.burns@ecisd.net
Burns Shannon Director of Risk Management shannon.burns@ecisd.net
Cantu Maria Attendance/PEIMS Supervisor maria.cantu@ecisd.net
Cavazos Linda Executive Director of Facility Management linda.cavazos@ecisd.net
Czerwien Cindy Attendance/PEIMS Clerk cindy.czerwien@ecisd.net
Garibay Misty Payroll Clerk misty.garibay@ecisd.net
Garza Laurie Payroll Supervisor laurie.garza@ecisd.net
Gibbens Mary Payroll Clerk mary.gibbens@ecisd.net
Martinez Iris Secretary to CFO/Business Manager iris.martinez@ecisd.net
Morgan Matt Director of Facility Management/Purchasing matt.morgan@ecisd.net
Owens Dorothy Lead Accounting Clerk dorothy.owens@ecisd.net
Proby Stephanie Secretary to Director of Facility Management/Purchasing stephanie.proby@ecisd.net
Real Norma Accounts Payable Clerk norma.real@ecisd.net
Solarczyk Donna Business Manager donna.solarczyk@ecisd.net
Tarin Zoe Secretary to Executive Director of Facility Management zoleade.tarin@ecisd.net
Taylor Elaine Custodial Coordinator elaine.taylor@ecisd.net