Contact Information

Campus Name Title Phone Number Email
CAST - John Glenn Annex Jaelynn Hart, BSN, RN Coordinator of Health Services (210)634-7310 jaelynn.hart@ecisd.net
East Central High School Tina Dietrich, BSN, RN School Nurse (210)581-1159 tina.dietrich@ecisd.net
East Central High School Kindra Schlather Health Assistant (210)581-1159 kindra.schlather@ecisd.net
Floating Health Assistant Haley Roberts Health Assistant haley.roberts@ecisd.net
Floating Health Assistant Krystal Zuniga Health Assistant krystal.zuniga@ecisd.net
Harmony Elementary Adrienne Fyffe, RN School Nurse (210)634-6908 adrienne.fyffe@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Rosalie Luensmann, BSN, RN School Nurse (210)634-6510 rosalie.luensmann@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Jessica Padilla Health Assistant (210)634-6511 jessica.padilla@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary Lisa Granato, BSN, RN School Nurse (210)634-7013 lisa.granato@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Rebecca Joplin, RN School Nurse (210)634-6623 rebecca.joplin@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Brenda Cantu Health Assistant (210)634-6629 brenda.cantu@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Elementary School Alena Perez, RN School Nurse (210)634-6310 alena.perez@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Lauren Lucio, BSN, RN School Nurse (210)634-6017 lauren.lucio@ecisd.net
Salado Elementary Amy Maldonado, RN School Nurse (210)634-6806 amy.maldonado@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary Cathy Allen, RN School Nurse (210)634-6406 cathy.allen@ecisd.net
Tradition Elementary Melanie Opter, RN School Nurse (210)634-7112 melanie.opter@ecisd.net