Tradition Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Alaniz Danielle Danielle Alaniz danielle.alaniz@ecisd.net
Anderson Daryl Daryl Anderson daryl.anderson@ecisd.net
Avila Marsha Marsha Avila marsha.avila@ecisd.net
Bachman Nicole Nicole Bachman nicole.bachman@ecisd.net
Bonds Destiny Monique Destiny Monique Bonds destinymonique.bonds@ecisd.net
Calderon Alexzandria Alexzandria Calderon alexzandria.calderon@ecisd.net
Carpenter Kimberly Kimberly Carpenter kimberly.carpenter@ecisd.net
Cavazos Biana Bianca Cavazos bianca.cavazos@ecisd.net
Collier Melissa Melissa Collier melissa.collier@ecisd.net
Colwell Jackie Jackie Colwell jackie.colwell@ecisd.net
Curry Lauren Lauren Curry lauren.curry@ecisd.net
Davenport Monica Monica Davenport monica.davenport@ecisd.net
De La Garza Darlene Darlene De La Garza darlene.delagarza@ecisd.net
Doyal-Lampman Laurie Laurie Doyal-Lampman laurie.doyallampman@ecisd.net
Dylla Katy Katy Dylla katy.dylla@ecisd.net
Elizondo Margaret Margaret Elizondo margaret.elizondo@ecisd.net
Embrey Darlene Darlene Embrey darlene.embrey@ecisd.net
Gonzales Angelina Angelina Gonzales angelina.gonzales@ecisd.net
Grun Stephanie Stephanie Grun stephanie.grun@ecisd.net
Harned Nicole Nicole Harned nicole.harned@ecisd.net
Hernandez Diana Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez@ecisd.net
Kelly Stacy Stacy Kelly stacy.kelly@ecisd.net
Kopeck Karen Karen Kopeck karen.kopeck@ecisd.net
Kotara Darlene Darlene Kotara darlene.kotara@ecisd.net
Latka Janene Janene Latka janene.latka@ecisd.net