East Central High School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Alvarado Steven Steven Alvarado steven.alvarado@ecisd.net
Anderson Jennifer Jennifer Anderson jennifer.anderson@ecisd.net
Arrambide-Avila Nina Nina Arrambide-Avila nina.avila@ecisd.net
Arriola Suzette Suzette Arriola suzette.arriola@ecisd.net
Aten Katharine Katharine Aten katharine.aten@ecisd.net
Baca Kaylah Kaylah Baca kaylah.baca@ecisd.net
Barnett Scott Scott Barnett scott.barnett@ecisd.net
Barnett Kocian Melissa Melissa Barnett Kocian melissa.barnett@ecisd.net
Bayne James James Bayne james.bayne@ecisd.net
Bazaldua Sylvia Sylvia Bazaldua sylvia.bazaldua@ecisd.net
Bell Gaut Jessica Jessica Bell Gaut jessica.bellgaut@ecisd.net
Beltran Loraine Loraine Beltran loraine.beltran@ecisd.net
Benson Melissa Melissa Benson melissa.benson@ecisd.net
Berlanga Samantha Samantha Berlanga samantha.berlanga@ecisd.net
Bermea Katherine-Elizabeth Katherine-Elizabeth Bermea katherineelizab.berm@ecisd.net
Bermudez Kathryn Kathryn Bermudez kathryn.bermudez@ecisd.net
Bernet Frederick Frederick Bernet frederick.bernet@ecisd.net
Biggerstaff Carrie Carrie.Biggerstaff carrie.biggerstaff@ecisd.net
Bishop Donnie Donnie Bishop donnie.bishop@ecisd.net
Blanco Marie Marie Blanco marie.blanco@ecisd.net
Bommer Michael Michael Bommer michael.bommer@ecisd.net
Boos Margaret Margaret Boos margaret.boos@ecisd.net
Briseno Vincent Vincent Briseno vincent.briseno@ecisd.net
Bryant James James Bryant james.bryant@ecisd.net
Campos Stephanie Stephanie Campos stephanie.campos@ecisd.net