Campus Attendance Secretaries

Campus Name Phone Number Email
East Central High School Deborah Hernandez (210) 649-2951 deborah.hernandez@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Linda Hatley (210) 648-4546 rosalinda.hatley@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Annette Lamm (210) 648-3118 annette.lamm@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Elementary School Diamantina Beach (210) 648-9484 diamantina.beach@ecisd.net
Salado Elementary School Liliana Rodriguez (210) 648-3310 liliana.rodriguez@ecisd.net
Harmony Elementary School Rhonda Adams (210) 633-0231 rhonda.adams@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary School Christi Canales (210) 333-7385 christi.canales@ecisd.net
Tradition Elementary School Riki McCune (210) 649-2021 riki.mccune@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary School Maria Cardenas (210) 333-1230 maria.cardenas@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary School Maria Alvarez (210) 648-4620 maria.alvarez@ecisd.net