Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Alonzo Julio Julio Alonzo julio.alonzo@ecisd.net
Anthony Tom Tom Anthony tom.anthony@ecisd.net
Cavazos Bernardo Bernardo Cavazos bernardo.cavazos@ecisd.net
Ciomperlik Michael Michael Ciomperlik michael.ciomperlik@ecisd.net
Cobos Jaime Jaime Cobos jaime.cobos@ecisd.net
Exum Quintin Quintin Exum quintin.exum@ecisd.net
Farias Michael Michael Farias michael.farias@ecisd.net
Flores Hector Hector Flores hector.flores@ecisd.net
Flores Jeremy Jeremy Flores jeremy.flores@ecisd.net
Fuentes Rudy Rudy Fuentes rudy.fuentes@ecisd.net
Janson David David Janson david.janson@ecisd.net
Jimenez Joel Joel Jimenez joel.jimenez@ecisd.net
Kocurek Steven Steven Kocurek steven.kocurek@ecisd.net
Kowalczyk Paul Paul Kowalczyk paul.kowalczyk@ecisd.net
Lancaster Bobby Bobby Lancaster bobby.lancaster@ecisd.net
Laymance Kevin Kevin Laymance kevin.laymance@ecisd.net
Lewis Dawn Dawn Lewis dawn.lewis@ecisd.net
Longoria Jorge Jorge Longoria jorge.longoria@ecisd.net
Martinez Jose Jose Martinez jose.martinez@ecisd.net
Meints Michael Michael Meints michael.meints@ecisd.net
Michaud Jeffrey Jeffrey Michaud jeffrey.michaud@ecisd.net
Miller Dale Dale Miller dale.miller@ecisd.net
Moore Keith Keith Moore keith.moore@ecisd.net
Priour Stephen Stephen Priour stephen.priour@ecisd.net
Ramos Ernest Ernest Ramos ernest.ramos@ecisd.net