Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Alonzo Julio Julio Alonzo julio.alonzo@ecisd.net
Anthony Tom Tom Anthony tom.anthony@ecisd.net
Basile Joseph Joseph Basile joseph.basile@ecisd.net
Carver Russell Russell Carver russell.carver@ecisd.net
Ciomperlik Michael Michael Ciomperlik michael.ciomperlik@ecisd.net
Clay Leslie Leslie Clay leslie.clay@ecisd.net
Cobos Jaime Jaime Cobos jaime.cobos@ecisd.net
Exum Quintin Quintin Exum quintin.exum@ecisd.net
Flores Hector Hector Flores hector.flores@ecisd.net
Flores Jeremy Jeremy Flores jeremy.flores@ecisd.net
Fuentes Rudy Rudy Fuentes rudy.fuentes@ecisd.net
Gawlik Nick Nick Gawlik nick.gawlik@ecisd.net
Janson David David Janson david.janson@ecisd.net
Jimenez Joel Joel Jimenez joel.jimenez@ecisd.net
Kocurek Steven Steven Kocurek steven.kocurek@ecisd.net
Kowalczyk Paul Paul Kowalczyk paul.kowalczyk@ecisd.net
Lancaster Bobby Bobby Lancaster bobby.lancaster@ecisd.net
Laymance Kevin Kevin Laymance kevin.laymance@ecisd.net
Lewis Dawn Dawn Lewis dawn.lewis@ecisd.net
Longoria Jorge Jorge Longoria jorge.longoria@ecisd.net
Martinez Jose Jose Martinez jose.martinez@ecisd.net
Meints Michael Michael Meints michael.meints@ecisd.net
Mendoza Rolando Rolando Mendoza rolando.mendoza@ecisd.net
Michaud Jeffrey Jeffrey Michaud jeffrey.michaud@ecisd.net
Moore Keith Keith Moore keith.moore@ecisd.net