• CTE Staff Directory 

     

    Amanda Holman, Ed.D. 

    CTE Instructional Specialist

    amanda.holman@ecisd.net

    210-581-1188 

     

    East Central High School Staff: 

     

    Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources: 

    Chris Cleveland chris.cleveland@ecisd.net
    Danny Kempen daniel.kempen@ecisd.net
    Lori Kempen lori.kempen@ecisd.net
    Ray Pieniazek ray.pieniazek@ecisd.net

     

     

    Arts, A/V, Technology

    Justin Morett justin.morett@ecisd.net
    Charles McGinnis charles.mcginnis@ecisd.net

     

    Architecture and Construction

    Andy Gomez andy.gomez@ecisd.net
    Frank Salinas frank.salinas@ecisd.net

     

    Information Tehnology

    Daniel Christian daniel.christian@ecisd.net
    Jonathan Kavanagh jonathan.kavanagh@ecisd.net
    Christina Garza christina.garza@ecisd.net

     

    Health Science

    Heidi Pease heidi.pease@ecisd.net
    Whitney Weddell whitney.weddell@ecisd.net
    Dan Severtson dan.severtson@ecisd.net
    Timothy Hauptrief timothy.hauptrief

     

    Family and Consumer Sciences

    Francis Falcon francis.falcon@ecisd.net
    Baylie Collins baylie.collins@ecisd.net
    Courtney Mize courtney.mize@ecisd.net
    Jamie Molina jamie.molina@ecisd.net
    Miriam Pineda miriam.pineda@ecisd.net
    Lauren Kelley lauren.kelley@ecisd.net
    Karen Viator karen.viator@ecisd.net
    Sascha Woodward sascha.woodwar@ecisd.net

     

    Criminal Justice

    Michael Tokarski michael.tokarski@ecisd.net
    Elaine Juarez elaine.juarez@ecisd.net
    Geraldine Garcia geraldine.garcia@ecisd.net
    Caroline Luna caroline.luna@ecisd.net
    Pete Salazar  pedro.salazar@ecisd.net
    Krystin Jefferson  krystin.jefferson@ecisd.net

     

    Business Education 

    Shawn Lewis shawn.lewis@ecisd.net
    Melissa Grund melissa.grund@ecisd.net

    Professional Communications 

    Reba Lubianski reba.lubianksi@ecisd.net

    College and Career Readiness

    Heritage Middle School

    Cheryl Shoup cheryl.shoup@ecisd.net
    Tiffanie Zunker tiffanie.zunker@ecisd.net

    Legacy Middle School

    Kristen Hohn kristen.hohn@ecisd.net
    David Rodriguez  david.rodgriguez@ecisd.net