Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Arambula Patricia Employee Benefits Clerk patricia.arambula@ecisd.net
Avilez Lisa Payroll Clerk lisa.avilez@ecisd.net
Blandford Shannon Accounts Payable Supervisor shannon.blandford@ecisd.net
Borrego Sylvia Lead Payroll Clerk sylvia.borrego@ecisd.net
Buckholtz Amanda Secretary to Director of Facility Management/Purchasing amanda.buckholtz@ecisd.net
Burns Judy Chief Financial Officer judy.burns@ecisd.net
Burns Shannon Director of Risk Management shannon.burns@ecisd.net
Cavazos Linda Executive Director of Facility Management linda.cavazos@ecisd.net
Czerwien Cindy PEIMS/Attendance Clerk cindy.czerwien@ecisd.net
Dunaway Barbara Payroll Clerk barbara.dunaway@ecisd.net
Harris Lynette Attendance Supervisor lynette.harris@ecisd.net
LaVelle Darlene Lead Employee Benefits Clerk darlene.lavelle@ecisd.net
Morgan Matt Director of Facility Management/Purchasing matt.morgan@ecisd.net
Owens Dorothy Co-Lead Accounts Payable Clerk dorothy.owens@ecisd.net
Pippin Dorothy Co-Lead Accounts Payable Clerk dorothy.pippin@ecisd.net
Rangel Jennifer District Records Clerk jennifer.rangel@ecisd.net
Real Norma Business Clerk norma.real@ecisd.net
Sanchez Marcie District Receptionist maricela.sanchez@ecisd.net
Selby Jim Business Operations Associate jim.selby@ecisd.net
Solarczyk Donna Business Manager donna.solarczyk@ecisd.net
Tarin Zoe CFO/Business Secretary zoleade.tarin@ecisd.net
Taylor Elaine Secretary to Director of Risk Management and Executive Director of Facility Management elaine.taylor@ecisd.net
Vargas Naomi Payroll Clerk naomi.vargas@ecisd.net
Welch Julie Payroll Supervisor julie.welch@ecisd.net