Contact Information

Campus Name Title Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Development Center Ana Ghans, RN School Nurse (210)634-6713 ana.ghans@ecisd.net
East Central High School Beth Fitzgerald, RN School Nurse (210)581-1159 beth.fitzgerald@ecisd.net
East Central High School Betty Friesenhahn Health Assistant (210)581-1159 betty.friesenhahn@ecisd.net
Floating Health Assistant Yesenia Hernandez Health Assistant maria.rodriguez2@ecisd.net
Harmony Elementary Tina Dietrich, RN School Nurse (210)634-6908 tina.dietrich@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Rosalie Luensmann, RN School Nurse (210)634-6510 rosalie.luensmann@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Lisa Talton Health Assistant (210)634-6511 lisa.talton@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary Lisa Granato, RN School Nurse (210)634-7013 lisa.granato@ecisd.net
John Glenn Elementary Melanie Opter, RN School Nurse (210)634-7112 melanie.opter@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Rebecca Joplin, RN School Nurse (210)634-6623 rebecca.joplin@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School June Donovan Health Assistant (210)634-6629 june.donovan@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Intermediate School Lauren Lucio, RN School Nurse (210)634-6310 lauren.lucio@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Jaelynn Hart, RN Health Services Coordinator School Nurse (210)634-6017 jaelynn.hart@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Claudia Vasquez Health Assistant (210)634-6018 claudia.cantu@ecisd.net
Salado Intermediate Amy Maldonado, RN School Nurse (210)634-6806 amy.maldonado@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary Cathy Allen, RN School Nurse (210)634-6406 cathy.allen@ecisd.net