Contact Information

Campus Name Title Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Development Center Lauren Cooper, RN School Nurse (210)633-3020 lauren.cooper@ecisd.net
East Central High School Beth Fitzgerald, RN School Nurse (210)649-2951 beth.fitzgerald@ecisd.net
East Central High School Betty Friesenhahn Health Assistant (210)649-2951 betty.friesenhahn@ecisd.net
Floating Health Assistant Yesenia Hernandez Health Assistant maria.rodriguez2@ecisd.net
Harmony Elementary Tina Dietrich, RN School Nurse (210)633-0231 tina.dietrich@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Rosalie Luensmann, RN School Nurse (210)648-4546 rosalie.luensmann@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Lisa Talton Health Assistant (210)648-4546 lisa.talton@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary Lisa Granato, RN School Nurse (210)333-7385 lisa.granato@ecisd.net
John Glenn Elementary Melanie Opter, RN School Nurse (210)649-2021 melanie.opter@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Rebecca Joplin, RN School Nurse (210)648-3118 rebecca.joplin@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School June Donovan Health Assistant (210)648-3118 june.donovan@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Intermediate School Gina Gonzales, RN School Nurse (210)648-9484 gina.gonzales@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Jaelynn Hart, RN Health Services Coordinator School Nurse (210)634-6017 jaelynn.hart@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Claudia Vasquez Health Assistant (210)634-6018 claudia.cantu@ecisd.net
Salado Intermediate Amy Maldonado, RN School Nurse (210)648-3310 amy.maldonado@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary Cathy Allen, RN School Nurse (210)648-4620 cathy.allen@ecisd.net