John Glenn Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Anderson Daryl Daryl Anderson daryl.anderson@ecisd.net
Avila Marsha Marsha Avila marsha.avila@ecisd.net
Bachman Nicole Nicole Bachman nicole.bachman@ecisd.net
Bonaccorsi Kaileigh Kaileigh Bonaccorsi kaileigh.bonaccorsi@ecisd.net
Bonds Destiny Monique Destiny Monique Bonds destinymonique.bonds@ecisd.net
Bowling Jessica Jessica Bowling jessica.bowling@ecisd.net
Breland Seaman Krystal Krystal Breland Seaman krystal.seaman@ecisd.net
Calderon Alexzandria Alexzandria Calderon alexzandria.calderon@ecisd.net
Canchola Beatriz Beatriz Canchola beatriz.canchola@ecisd.net
Canchola Beatriz Beatriz Canchola beatriz.canchola@ecisd.net
Cervantes Laura Laura Cervantes laura.cervantes@ecisd.net
Colwell Jackie Jackie Colwell jackie.colwell@ecisd.net
Cortez Sally Sally Cortez sally.cortez@ecisd.net
Curry Lauren Lauren Curry lauren.curry@ecisd.net
Davenport Monica Monica Davenport monica.davenport@ecisd.net
Delgado Sharrie Sharrie Delgado sharrie.delgado@ecisd.net
Detmar Sandra Sandra Detmar sandra.detmar@ecisd.net
Dornbluth Carole Carole Dornbluth carole.dornbluth@ecisd.net
Dylla Katy Katy Dylla katy.dylla@ecisd.net
Embrey Darlene Darlene Embrey darlene.embrey@ecisd.net
Erceg Michelle Michelle Erceg michelle.erceg@ecisd.net
Foerster Lori Lori Foerster lori.foerster@ecisd.net
Garcia Justa Justa Garcia justa.garcia@ecisd.net
Gonzales Angelina Angelina Gonzales angelina.gonzales@ecisd.net
Gonzales Jenia Jenia Gonzales jenia.gonzales@ecisd.net