East Central High School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Adams Heather Heather Adams heather.adams@ecisd.net
Alvarado Steven Steven Alvarado steven.alvarado@ecisd.net
Anderson Jennifer Jennifer Anderson jennifer.anderson@ecisd.net
Annis Dulce Dulce Annis dulce.annis@ecisd.net
Arrambide-Avila Nina Nina Arrambide-Avila nina.avila@ecisd.net
Arrieta Reynaldo Reynaldo Arrieta reynaldo.arrieta@ecisd.net
Arriola Suzette Suzette Arriola suzette.arriola@ecisd.net
Aten Laura Laura Aten laura.aten@ecisd.net
Aten Katharine Katharine Aten katharine.aten@ecisd.net
Aviles Garcia Pedro Pablo Pedro Pablo Aviles Garcia PedroPablo.AvilesGar@ecisd.net
Ayala Ida Ida Ayala ida.ayala@ecisd.net
Baca Kaylah Kaylah Baca kaylah.baca@ecisd.net
Bailey Ruth Ruth Bailey ruth.bailey@ecisd.net
Barnes Joe Joe Barnes joe.barnes@ecisd.net
Barnes Brenda Brenda Barnes brenda.barnes@ecisd.net
Barnett Holly Holly Barnett holly.barnett@ecisd.net
Barnett Scott Scott Barnett scott.barnett@ecisd.net
Barnett Kocian Melissa Melissa Barnett Kocian melissa.barnett@ecisd.net
Bayne James James Bayne james.bayne@ecisd.net
Bazaldua Sylvia Sylvia Bazaldua sylvia.bazaldua@ecisd.net
Becka Jennie Jennie Becka jennie.becka@ecisd.net
Becker Jessica Jessica Becker jessica.becker@ecisd.net
Beltran Loraine Loraine Beltran loraine.beltran@ecisd.net
Benson Melissa Melissa Benson melissa.benson@ecisd.net
Berlanga Samantha Samantha Berlanga samantha.berlanga@ecisd.net