Campus Attendance Secretaries

Campus Name Phone Number Email
EC High School Deborah Hernandez (210) 649-2951 deborah.Hernandez@ecisd.net
Heritage Middle School Linda Hatley (210) 648-4546 rosalinda.hatley@ecisd.net
Legacy Middle School Bonnie Melendrez (210) 648-3118 bonnie.melendrez@ecisd.net
Oak Crest Intermediate Dinah Embrey (210) 648-9484 dinah.embrey@ecisd.net
Salado Intermediate Vanessa Vasquez (210) 648-3310 vanessa.vasquez@ecisd.net
Harmony Elementary Rhonda Adams (210) 633-0231 Rhonda.adams@ecisd.net
Highland Forest Elementary Celesse Lopez (210) 333-7385 celesse.lopez@ecisd.net
John Glenn Elementary Annette Lamm (210) 649-2021 annette.lamm@ecisd.net
Pecan Valley Elementary Maria Cardenas (210) 333-1230 maria.cardenas@ecisd.net
Sinclair Elementary Maria Alvarez (210) 648-4620 maria.alvarez@ecisd.net
East Central Development Center Maggie Mihertadian (210) 633-3020 maria.mihertadian@ecisd.net