• Algebra 1
    Aubrey Rickey <aubrey.rickey@ecisd.net>                                                                 
    Emilia Trevino <emilia.trevino@ecisd.net>, 
    Erica Jackson <erica.jackson@ecisd.net>, 
    Kim Cruz <kim.cruz@ecisd.net>, 
    Meagan McCutcheon <meagan.mccutcheon@ecisd.net>
     
    Algebraic Reasoning
     Megan Wilkinson <megan.wilkinson@ecisd.net>,  
    Charlesa Hice <charlesa.hice@ecisd.net>,  
     
    Geometry
    Antonio Ramos <antonio.ramos@ecisd.net>, 
    James Bryant <james.bryant@ecisd.net>,
    Jeffrey Sweet <jeffrey.sweet@ecisd.net>,
    Joshua Scott <joshua.scott@ecisd.net>, 
    Sean Lyman <sean.lyman@ecisd.net>, 
    Vincent Briseno <vincent.briseno@ecisd.net> 
     
    Math Models
    Terri David <terri.david@ecisd.net>, 
     
    Algebra 2
    Megan Wilkinson <megan.wilkinson@ecisd.net>, 
    Blake Cox <blake.cox@ecisd.net>,
    Lacy Gellasch <lacy.gellasch@ecisd.net>,
    Deborah Goforth <deborah.goforth@ecisd.net>, 
    Keyondra White <keyondra.white@ecisd.net> 
     
    PreCalculus
    Aubrey Rickey <aubrey.rickey@ecisd.net> 
    Julio Montero <julio.montero@ecisd.net>, 
    Shannon Goode <shannon.goode@ecisd.net>, 
     
    Statistics
    Deborah Goforth <deborah.goforth@ecisd.net>, 
    Charlesa Hice <charlesa.hice@ecisd.net>,   
     
    AQR
    Shoshannah Sanchez <shoshannah.sanchez@ecisd.net>
     
    Calculus
    Christy Luis: christy.luis@ecisd.nets
     
    Academic Support
    Carolyn Dove <carolyn.dove@ecisd.net>, 
    Shana Pruski <rill.pruski@ecisd.net>, 
    Ginger Hartman <ginger.hartman@ecisd.net>